Contact Us

  1. Tehran Representative Office

    Mohsen Ghadimipour

    m.ghadimipour@ir.mellibank.com

    +98 (0) 21 2620 1385-6



  2. Customer Services

    Katayoon Faiz-Mahdavi

    k.mahdavi@mellibank.com

    +44 (0) 20 7361 0681

  3. Treasury

    Mohamad Fathizadeh

    m.fathizadeh@mellibank.com

    +44 (0) 20 7361 0687

  4. Trade Finance

    Kourosh Irvanipour

    k.irvanipour@mellibank.com

    +44 (0) 20 7361 0678

  5. Compliance

    Helen Cai

    h.cai@mellibank.com

    +44 (0) 20 7361 0694

  6. Human Resources

    Angela Millward

    a.millward@mellibank.com

    +44 (0) 20 7361 4778

  7. Corporate Banking

    Alasdair Johnston

    a.johnston@mellibank.com

    +44 (0) 20 7361 4771

  8. Credit Administration

    Kaushik Padhiar

    k.padhiar@mellibank.com

    +44 (0) 20 7361 0697

  9. Financial Control

    Ram Rao

    r.rao@mellibank.com

    +44 (0) 20 7361 0675

  10. Administration

    Facilities

    facilities@mellibank.com

    +44 (0) 20 7361 0673

  1. London

    98a Kensington High Street London W8 4SG United Kingdom

    Contact: Administration Department

    Switch Board Tel: +44 (0) 20 7600 3636

    Fax Number: +44 (0) 20 7361 0740

    Email: info@mellibank.com

  2. HongKong

    Suite 2010-2011 20/F Champion Tower 3 Garden Road Central - Hong Kong

    Contact: Terry Chiu

    Switch Board Tel: +(852) 3761 4444

    Fax Number: +(852) 2868 4692

    Email: terry.chiu@hk.mellibank.com

  3. Tehran

    4th Floor, No. 20 Nahid Gharbi Street Nelson Mandela (Africa) Ave Tehran 1967757451 - IRAN

    Contact: Mohsen Ghadimipour

    Switch Board Tel: +98 (0) 21 2620 1385-6

    Fax Number: +98 (0) 21 2620 1387

    Email: m.ghadimipour@ir.mellibank.com